Semifinalists named for Ben Hogan Award

Morgan Hoffmann of Oklahoma State during the Isleworth Collegiate Invitational.

Men's Rankings »

1Patrick RodgersStanford  68.39 
2Robby SheltonAlabama  68.58 
3Ollie SchniederjansGA Tech  68.62 
4Cameron WilsonStanford  68.89 
5Joey GarberGeorgia  69.20 

Men's Team Rankings »

1Alabama 68.96  12 
2Georgia Tech 69.63  12 
3Stanford 69.69  12 
4Oklahoma State 69.82  13 
5Georgia 69.83  12 

The semifinalists have been named for the Ben Hogan Award, which names the player of the year in men’s college golf.

The award’s three finalists will be named May 4 and the winner will be chosen May 16 during the Hogan Award banquet in Fort Worth, Texas.


• Blayne Barber, Auburn

• Patrick Cantlay, UCLA

• Bud Cauley, Alabama

• Andres Echavarria, Florida

• Morgan Hoffmann, Oklahoma State

• Scott Langley, Illinois

• Patrick Reed, Augusta State

• Kevin Tway, Oklahoma State

• Peter Uihlein, Oklahoma State

• Andrew Yun, Stanford

Editor’s note: Will be updated

Welcome to's comments section.
Please review the posting guidlines here: Community Guidelines.
All accounts must be verified using Disqus email verification