Presidents Cup Day Two tee times moved up

Tiger Woods of the U.S. walks to the green as he and teammate Steve Stricker are defeated by the International pairing of Adam Scott and K.J. Choi on the opening day of the 2011 Presidents Cup.

Scores »

, -

Complete Leaderboard »

With the threat of inclement weather moving into Melbourne, officials have moved up tee times to 5:30 p.m. EST on Thursday (9:30 a.m. in Melbourne).

The Golf Channel has also adjusted its schedule to show all of the action live, moving its broadcast time to 5:30 p.m. to midnight.

The pairings have been announced for Friday's matches:

Match #1: Bubba Watson/Webb Simpson vs. Ernie Els/Ryo Ishikawa

Match #2: Tiger Woods/Dustin Johnson vs. Jason Day/Aaron Baddeley

Match #3: Phil Mickelson/Jim Furyk vs. Adam Scott/Kyung-Tae Kim

Match #4: Bill Haas/Nick Watney vs. Geoff Ogilvy/K.J. Choi

Match #5: Steve Stricker/Matt Kuchar vs. Y.E. Yang/Robert Allenby

Match #6: David Toms/Hunter Mahan vs. Charl Schwartzel/Retief Goosen

Welcome to's comments section.
Please review the posting guidlines here: Community Guidelines.
All accounts must be verified using Disqus email verification