RBC Canadian Open: Tee times, third round

Hunter Mahan during the 2013 RBC Canadian Open.

Hunter Mahan and John Merrick will play in the day's final group during Saturday's third round of the RBC Canadian Open, Mahan starting the day with a two-shot lead at 1:30 p.m. EDT.

Bubba Watson, two more shots back at 9 under will play in the group ahead, paired with Patrick Reed, another shot back.

Other groups of note include Brandt Snedeker with Jeff Maggert at 11:45 a.m., with Camilo Villegas and Alistair Presnell in the group behind them. Mike Weir starts the day as the low Canadian in the field at 11:17 a.m., paired with Jason Kokrak. First-round leader Brendan Steele will play alongside Billy Horschel at 10:48 a.m.

Some early groups have big names as well: Dustin Johnson will tee off with Stuart Appleby at 8:54 a.m. and Justin Leonard will tee off with Charl Schwartzel at 7:48 a.m.

• • •

Complete tee times and groupings for the third round of the 2013 RBC Canadian Open at Glen Abbey in Oakville, Ont. (all times EDT):

1:30 p.m.: Hunter Mahan, John Merrick

1:20 p.m.: Bubba Watson, Patrick Reed

1:11 p.m.: Aaron Baddeley, Tommy Gainey

1:01 p.m.: Chris Kirk, James Hahn

12:52 p.m.: Jason Bohn, Charley Hoffman

12:42 p.m.: James Driscoll, Greg Owen

12:33 p.m.: David Lingmerth, Scott Brown

12:23 p.m.: Hideki Matsuyama, Andres Romero

12:14 p.m.: Cameron Tringale, Roberto Castro

12:04 p.m.: Jim Furyk, Mark Wilson

11:55 a.m.: Camilo Villegas, Alistair Presnell

11:45 a.m.: Jeff Maggert, Brandt Snedeker

11:36 a.m.: Kyle Stanley, William McGirt

11:26 a.m.: Casey Wittenberg, J.J. Henry

11:17 a.m.: Mike Weir, Jason Kokrak

11:07 a.m.: Ryan Palmer, David Mathis

10:58 a.m.: Fabian Gomez, Matt Kuchar

10:48 a.m.: Billy Horschel, Brendan Steele

10:39 a.m.: Scott Verplank, Rory Sabbatini

10:29 a.m.: Tim Petrovic, Morgan Hoffmann

10:20 a.m.: Scott Gardiner, Cameron Beckman

10:10 a.m.: Sang-Moon Bae, Graeme McDowell

10:01 a.m.: Robert Allenby, Gary Woodland

9:51 a.m.: Bob Estes, Luke List

9:42 a.m.: Richard H. Lee, Chez Reavie

9:32 a.m.: Trevor Immelman, Jeff Gove

9:23 a.m.: Greg Chalmers, Cameron Percy

9:13 a.m.: Marcel Siem, Matt Every

9:04 a.m.: Scott Piercy, Brad Fritsch

8:54 a.m.: Dustin Johnson, Stuart Appleby

8:45 a.m.: Vijay Singh, Roger Sloan

8:35 a.m.: Ryo Ishikawa, Brian Gay

8:26 a.m.: Ernie Els, Brian Stuard

8:16 a.m.: Y.E. Yang, Scott Langley

8:07 a.m.: Andrew Svoboda, Chad Campbell

7:57 a.m.: Nicholas Thompson, David Hearn

7:48 a.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Justin Leonard

7:39 a.m.: Will Claxton, Justin Hicks

7:30 a.m.: Kevin Chappell, Seung-Yul Noh

7:25 a.m.: Steve LeBrun

Welcome to Golfweek.com's comments section.
Please review the posting guidlines here: Golfweek.com Community Guidelines.
All accounts must be verified using Disqus email verification