Cal's Kim, Homa lead All-Nicklaus Team honorees

Max Homa, left, and Michael Kim of Cal

Men's Rankings »

1Patrick RodgersStanford  68.39 
2Robby SheltonAlabama  68.58 
3Ollie SchniederjansGA Tech  68.62 
4Cameron WilsonStanford  68.89 
5Joey GarberGeorgia  69.20 

Men's Team Rankings »

1Alabama 68.96  12 
2Georgia Tech 69.63  12 
3Stanford 69.69  12 
4Oklahoma State 69.82  13 
5Georgia 69.83  12 

The 2013 All-Nicklaus Team has been announced by the Golf Coaches Association of America.

Twenty-four players from Division I, II, III, NAIA and NJCAA were recognized for play during the 2012-13 college season. The Nicklaus Award is annually given to the top collegiate men’s golfer in Divisions I, II, III, the NAIA and the NJCAA.

• • •

Jake Argento, South Mountain

Daniel Berger, Florida State

Julien Brun, TCU

Alex Carpenter, Abilene Christian

Ricardo Celia, Nova Southeastern

Tim Crouch, Florida Southern

Greg Eason, Central Florida

James Erkenbeck, New Mexico

Aaron Flores, Our Lady of the Lake

Max Homa, California

Michael Kim, California

Adam Loran, Cal State San Marcos

Anthony Maccaglia, Oglethorpe

Alex Malik, Central Alabama

Felix Moesmang, Western Texas

Cheng-Tsung Pan, Washington

Patrick Rodgers, Stanford

Sondre Ronold, Oklahoma City

Ben Seward, South Mountain

Brad Shigezawa, Claremont Mudd Scripps

Brandon Stone, Texas

Ben Taylor, Nova Southeastern

Mike Wesko, Methodist

Cory Whitsett, Alabama

Welcome to's comments section.
Please review the posting guidlines here: Community Guidelines.
All accounts must be verified using Disqus email verification