NCAA announces Div. III women’s championships

Women's Rankings »

1SooBin KimWashington  68.13 
2Alison LeeUCLA  69.06 
3Leona MaguireDuke  69.52 
4Nanna MadsenS Carolina  69.75 
5Dana FinkelsteinUNLV  69.83 

Women's Team Rankings »

1Washington 70.58 
2South Carolina 70.87 
3UCLA 71.23 
4Duke 71.35 
5Stanford 71.38 

The NCAA has announced the 21 teams and six individuals that will compete in the Division III Women’s National Championship field. The championship will be held May 14-17 at the Baytowne Golf Course at Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort in Destin, Fla.


• Mary Hardin-Baylor

• Methodist

• Claremont McKenna-Harvey Mudd-Scripps Colleges

• DePauw

• Williams

• George Fox

• Washington University in St. Louis

• Texas at Tyler

• Centre College

• Illinois Wesleyan

• Middlebury

• St. Olaf

• Southwestern Texas

• Birmingham-Southern

• Olivet

• Wisconsin-Stout

• Wartburg

• Otterbein

• Franklin

• Carroll (Wis.)

• Concordia (Wis.)

Individuals: Emily Javadi, University of the South; Sharon Li, Ithaca; Elizabeth Cheng, Hollins; Emily Guthrie, Whitworth; Catherine Wagner, Wisconsin-Eau Claire; Doyle O’Brien, St. Thomas (Minn.)

Welcome to's comments section.
Please review the posting guidlines here: Community Guidelines.
All accounts must be verified using Disqus email verification