Wells Fargo Championship: Tee times, Round 3

Wells Fargo Championship: Tee times, Round 3


Wells Fargo Championship: Tee times, Round 3

Phil Mickelson will bring up the rear Saturday, having finished the second round of the Wells Fargo Championship with a two-shot lead.

He’ll tee off at 1:40 p.m. EDT in Charlotte, N.C., alongside Scott Gardiner. They’ll be following a few power pairings:

  • Rory McIlroy and Lee Westwood will be two groups ahead, teeing off 20 minutes earlier.
  • D.A. Points, runner-up two weeks ago and winner of the Shell Houston Open, will partner with Kevin Streelman, winner of this year’s Tampa Bay Championship.
  • Sergio Garcia will pair with upstart Tour rookie Jordan Spieth.

Here are tee times and pairings for Saturday’s third round of the Wells Fargo Championship:

• • •

1:40 p.m.: Phil Mickelson, Scott Gardiner

1:30 p.m.: Nick Watney, George McNeill

1:20 p.m.: Rory McIlroy, Lee Westwood

1:10 p.m.: Rod Pampling, Jason Kokrak

1:00 p.m.: Derek Ernst, Lucas Glover

12:50 p.m.: David Lynn, Robert Garrigus

12:40 p.m.: D.A. Points, Kevin Streelman

12:30 p.m.: Russell Henley, Zach Johnson

12:20 p.m.: Brian Harman, Daniel Summerhays

12:10 p.m.: Sergio Garcia, Jordan Spieth

12:00 p.m.: Ted Potter Jr., Ross Fisher

11:50 a.m.: Nate Smith, David Hearn

11:40 a.m.: Robert Karlsson, Dicky Pride

11:30 a.m.: Angel Cabrera, Kyle Stanley

11:20 a.m.: Stuart Appleby, Vaughn Taylor

11:10 a.m.: Shawn Stefani, Ryan Moore

11:01 a.m.: Trevor Immelman, James Driscoll

10:52 a.m.: Jimmy Walker, John Rollins

10:43 a.m.: Luke Guthrie, D.H. Lee

10:34 a.m.: John Senden, Boo Weekley

10:25 a.m.: Richard H. Lee, Chris Kirk

10:16 a.m.: Gary Woodland, Steve Marino

10:07 a.m.: Bud Cauley, Brad Fritsch

9:58 a.m.: Bo Van Pelt, Kevin Stadler

9:49 a.m.: Roberto Castro, Martin Flores

9:40 a.m.: Charles Howell III, Kevin Chappell

9:31 a.m.: Casey Wittenberg, Lee Williams

9:22 a.m.: Henrik Norlander, Webb Simpson

9:13 a.m.: Rickie Fowler, Patrick Reed

9:04 a.m.: Peter Tomasulo, Brendon de Jonge

8:55 a.m.: John Merrick, Steven Bowditch

8:46 a.m.: Pat Perez, Scott Brown

8:37 a.m.: Hunter Mahan, Mike Weir

8:28 a.m.: Jonathan Byrd, Josh Teater

8:19 a.m.: Brian Davis, Geoff Ogilvy

8:10 a.m.: Robert Allenby, Luke List

8:01 a.m.: Doug LaBelle II, Matteo Manassero

7:52 a.m.: Matt Jones, James Hahn

7:43 a.m.: Chris Stroud, Ryo Ishikawa

7:34 a.m.: Tommy Gainey, Hunter Haas

7:25 a.m.: Kevin Sutherland, Will Claxton

7:20 a.m.: Justin Hicks



> FORECADDIE | THE MAN OUT FRONT TMOF: The Forecaddie: Brandt Snedeker’s fresh start > BY THE NUMBERS Tiger Woods’ dominant (…)

More Golfweek