Wells Fargo Championship: Tee times, Round 4

Angel Cabrera of Argentina is presented with his Green Jacket by Trevor Immelman of South Africa during the final round of the 2009 Masters Tournament at Augusta National Golf Club on April 12, 2009 in Augusta, Georgia.

Wells Fargo Championship: Tee times, Round 4


Wells Fargo Championship: Tee times, Round 4

Quail Hollow Club Tee #1

6:45 a.m.: John Rollins, James Driscoll, Kyle Stanley

6:56 a.m.: Lee Williams, Richard H. Lee, Chris Kirk

7:07 a.m.: Robert Garrigus, Brian Davis, Webb Simpson

7:18 a.m.: Scott Gardiner, Shawn Stefani, Ross Fisher

7:29 a.m.: Charles Howell III, Vaughn Taylor, Russell Henley

7:40 a.m.: Rod Pampling, John Merrick, Henrik Norlander

7:51a.m.: D.H. Lee, Sergio Garcia, Lucas Glover

8:02 a.m.: Jason Kokrak, Rory McIlroy, Bo Van Pelt

8:13 a.m.: Brian Harman, D.A. Points, Kevin Streelman

8:24 a.m.: David Lynn, Derek Ernst, Lee Westwood

8:35 a.m.: John Senden, Ryan Moore, Robert Karlsson

8:46 a.m.: Nick Watney, Phil Mickelson, George McNeill

Quail Hollow Club Tee #10

6:45 a.m.: Jordan Spieth, Daniel Summerhays, Josh Teater

6:56 a.m.: Peter Tomasulo, Martin Flores, Bud Cauley

7:07 a.m.: Steve Marino, Jimmy Walker, David Hearn

7:18 a.m.: Ted Potter, Jr., Ryo Ishikawa, Robert Allenby

7:29 a.m.: Luke List, Geoff Ogilvy, Pat Perez

7:40 a.m.: Brendon de Jonge, Patrick Reed, Gary Woodland

7:51 a.m.: Stuart Appleby, Angel Cabrera, Dicky Pride

8:02 a.m.: Zach Johnson, James Hahn, Steven Bowditch

8:13 a.m.: Casey Wittenberg, Roberto Castro, Luke Guthrie

8:24 a.m.: Nate Smith, Will Claxton, Tommy Gainey

8:35 a.m.: Hunter Haas, Matteo Manassero, Scott Brown

8:46 a.m.: Brad Fritsch, Boo Weekley, Trevor Immelman



For 97 years New Era Cap has been a leader in headwear and designed features that improve comfort, durability and style.     At booth (…)

More Golfweek