Travelers Championship: Tee times, second round

Travelers Championship: Tee times, second round


Travelers Championship: Tee times, second round

U.S. Open champion Justin Rose is paired with Keegan Bradley and Zach Johnson in one of the strongest groups in the first two rounds of the Travelers Championship at TPC River Highlands in Cromwell, Conn.

Another big pairing is the threesome of Hunter Mahan, also off a solid Open showing, with Rickie Fowler and Harris English. Webb Simpson, Kevin Streelman and Lee Westwood are in the group next to them.

Jason Dufner, Marc Leishman and Bubba Watson are in the group next to Rose.

Leader Charley Hoffman tees off at 6:50 a.m.

Other big names scattered throughout the field include Ian Poulter, Angel Cabrera, Padraig Harrington, John Daly and Vijay Singh.

• • •

Complete tee times and pairings for Friday’s second round of the Travelers Championship:


No. 1 Tee

6:50 a.m.: Ken Duke, Brian Davis, Nicholas Thompson

7:00 a.m.: Frank Lickliter II, Ricky Barnes, Graham DeLaet

7:10 a.m.: William McGirt, David Mathis, Patrick Reed

7:20 a.m.: J.J. Henry, Ben Crane, Trevor Immelman

7:30 a.m.: Jonas Blixt, Mark Wilson, Y.E. Yang

7:40 a.m.: Michael Thompson, Brian Gay, Ian Poulter

7:50 a.m.: Carl Pettersson, Chris Kirk, Angel Cabrera

8:00 a.m.: Andres Romero, Nick O’Hern, Casey Wittenberg

8:10 a.m.: Heath Slocum, Jeff Gove, Roberto Castro

8:20 a.m.: Chad Campbell, Greg Chalmers, Darron Stiles

8:30 a.m.: Aaron Watkins, Scott Gardiner, Joe Affrunti

8:40 a.m.: Jim Herman, Lee Williams, Jay McLuen

8:50 a.m.: Cameron Percy, Luke List, Justin Thomas

No. 10 Tee

6:50 a.m.: Charley Hoffman, James Driscoll, Will Claxton

7:00 a.m.: Tag Ridings, Morgan Hoffmann, Ben Kohles

7:10 a.m.: Glen Day, Cameron Tringale, Brian Harman

7:20 a.m.: Ryan Moore, Johnson Wagner, Rory Sabbatini

7:30 a.m.: Charlie Beljan, Stuart Appleby, Mike Weir

7:40 a.m.: Justin Rose, Keegan Bradley, Zach Johnson

7:50 a.m.: Marc Leishman, Jason Dufner, Bubba Watson

8:00 a.m.: Sean O’Hair, Lucas Glover, Jonathan Byrd

8:10 a.m.: Chez Reavie, Erik Compton, Nicolas Colsaerts

8:20 a.m.: Troy Matteson, D.J. Trahan, Fabian Gomez

8:30 a.m.: Brad Faxon, Tom Gillis, D.H. Lee

8:40 a.m.: Jin Park, Henrik Norlander, Fran Quinn

8:50 a.m.: Steven Bowditch, Donald Constable, Chris Williams


No. 1 Tee

12:00 p.m.: Paul Goydos, Jeff Maggert, Charlie Wi

12:10 p.m.: Tim Petrovic, Chris Stroud, Matt Every

12:20 p.m.: Bo Van Pelt, John Daly, Billy Mayfair

12:30 p.m.: Tommy Gainey, Ben Curtis, John Huh

12:40 p.m.: Gary Woodland, Davis Love III, Robert Allenby

12:50 p.m.: Harris English, Rickie Fowler, Hunter Mahan

1:00 p.m.: Kevin Streelman, Webb Simpson, Lee Westwood

1:10 p.m.: Bryce Molder, K.J. Choi, Stewart Cink

1:20 p.m.: Rod Pampling, Bud Cauley, Justin Hicks

1:30 p.m.: Robert Garrigus, Camilo Villegas, Michael Letzig

1:40 p.m.: Kevin Sutherland, Kevin Stadler, Brian Stuard

1:50 p.m.: Alistair Presnell, Andrew Svoboda, Paul Haley II

2:00 p.m.: Gary Christian, Brad Fritsch, Kyle Bilodeau

No. 10 Tee

12:00 p.m.: Martin Flores, Joey Snyder III, Colt Knost

12:10 p.m.: John Rollins, Vaughn Taylor, Robert Streb

12:20 p.m.: Dicky Pride, Daniel Summerhays, Scott Langley

12:30 p.m.: George McNeill, Michael Bradley, Aaron Baddeley

12:40 p.m.: Brendan Steele, Stephen Ames, Padraig Harrington

12:50 p.m.: Sang-Moon Bae, Kyle Stanley, Tim Clark

1:00 p.m.: Derek Ernst, John Merrick, Freddie Jacobson

1:10 p.m.: Jerry Kelly, Vijay Singh, Wes Short Jr.

1:20 p.m.: Jason Bohn, Brendon de Jonge, Seung-Yul Noh

1:30 p.m.: Bill Lunde, Greg Owen, Richard H. Lee

1:40 p.m.: Russell Knox, Justin Bolli, Gonzalo Fdez-Castano

1:50 p.m.: Doug LaBelle II, Eric Meierdierks, Jon Curran

2:00 p.m.: Bobby Gates, Andres Gonzales, David Branshaw


More Golfweek