Shoprite LPGA Classic: Tee times, round 2

In a trio of 2014 winners, Michelle Wie, Lexi Thompson and Lizette Salas will share one of the spotlight tee times at the 2014 Shoprite LPGA Classic, playing early Friday and late Saturday.

Two of the groups playing nearby will also be filled with notables: Jessica Korda with Cristie Kerr and Suzann Pettersen, as well as Paula Creamer with Inbee Park and Lydia Ko.

Here are more facts and figures about the Shoprite LPGA Classic:

WHEN/WHERE: Friday-Sunday, Stockton Seaview Hotel & GC, Galloway Township, N.J.

AT STAKE: $225,000 first prize in $1.5 million total purse.

SHORT SHOTS: Defending champion Karrie Webb has won twice this season (Australian Open, Founders Cup). … Park looks to bounce back from her first missed cut in 23 starts. … Stacy Lewis, who won in 2012, will play late Friday and early Saturday alongside Chella Choi and Sandra Gal.

• • •

Complete tee times and groupings for the second round of the 2014 Shoprite LPGA Classic Saturday at Stockton Seaview’s Bay Course (all times EDT):


7:10 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Giulia Sergas, Amy Anderson, Laura Diaz

7:10 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Nicole Castrale, Austin Ernst, Victoria Elizabeth

7:21 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Sarah Kemp, Alison Walshe, Thidapa Suwannapura

7:21 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Irene Coe, Rebecca Lee-Bentham, Dori Carter

7:32 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Joanna Klatten, Haeji Kang, Maria McBride

7:32 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Perrine Delacour, Chie Arimura, Mo Martin

7:43 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Megan McChrystal, Ashleigh Simon, Emily Talley

7:43 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Moira Dunn, Christina Kim, Ryann O’Toole

7:54 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Stacy Lewis, Sandra Gal, Chella Choi

7:54 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Shanshan Feng, Caroline Masson, Ilhee Lee

8:05 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Mina Harigae, Karine Icher, Meena Lee

8:05 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Hee Young Park, P.K. Kongkraphan, Angela Stanford

8:16 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Mi Hyang Lee, Anna Nordqvist, Haru Nomura

8:16 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Morgan Pressel, Jenny Shin, Mirim Lee

8:27 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Se Ri Pak, Julieta Granada, Azahara Munoz

8:27 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Jodi Ewart Shadoff, Jennifer Johnson, Eun-Hee Ji

8:38 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Nicole Jeray, Jennifer Song, Kelly Tan

8:38 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Veronica Felibert, Katie Futcher, Julia Boland

8:49 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Sue Kim, Jaclyn Sweeney, Jennifer Rosales

8:49 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Mindy Kim, Katherine Kirk, Alejandra Llaneza

9:00 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Jee Young Lee, Moriya Jutanugarn, Jenny Suh

9:00 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Stacey Keating, Cydney Clanton, Karin Sjodin

9:11 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Kim Kaufman, Carlota Ciganda, Cindy Lacrosse

9:11 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Paula Reto, Kris Tamulis, Mika Miyazato

12:00 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Paz Echeverria, Marina Alex, Maria Hernandez

12:00 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Katy Harris, Becky Morgan, Reilley Rankin

12:11 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Lee-Anne Pace, Dewi Claire Schreefel, Tiffany Joh

12:11 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Sydnee Michaels, Megan Grehan, Giulia Molinaro

12:22 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Christel Boeljon, Xi Yu Lin, Silvia Cavalleri

12:22 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Brooke Pancake, Felicity Johnson, Vicky Hurst

12:33 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Pernilla Lindberg, Jimin Kang, Mariajo Uribe

12:33 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Emma Jandel, Kristy McPherson, Lindsey Wright

12:44 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Michelle Wie, Lizette Salas, Lexi Thompson

12:44 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Laura Davies, Sarah Jane Smith, Lorie Kane

12:55 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Jessica Korda, Cristie Kerr, Suzann Pettersen

12:55 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Brittany Lang, Hee-Won Han, Catriona Matthew

1:06 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Na Yeon Choi, Gerina Piller, Yani Tseng

1:06 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Paula Creamer, Inbee Park, Lydia Ko

1:17 p.m. (No. 1 tee): So Yeon Ryu, Line Vedel, Pat Hurst

1:17 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Karrie Webb, Juli Inkster, Ai Miyazato

1:28 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Seon Hwa Lee, Ji Young Oh, Jennifer Kirby

1:28 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Danielle Kang, Ayako Uehara, Belen Mozo

1:39 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Candie Kung, Lisa McCloskey, Jaye Marie Green

1:39 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Natalie Gulbis, Brittany Lincicome, I.K. Kim

1:50 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Dani Holmqvist, Jane Park, Mi Jung Hur

1:50 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Erica Popson, Jeong Jang, Paola Moreno

2:01 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Hannah Jun Medlock, Jacqui Concolino, Amelia Lewis

2:01 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Alena Sharp, Christine Song, Kathleen Ekey

Show Hide