First Round Pairings: Golfweek Midwest Junior Invitational

Golfweek Junior Invitational

Registration is closed for the 2016 Golfweek Midwest Junior Invitational, scheduled for June 15-16 at Cog Hill (Ill.) Country Club.

2015 Champions: Caden Orewiler and Reena Sulkar

Notes: This will be the fourth year of the event, all played at the famed Dubsdread Course at Cog Hill. Any player ranked in the top 500 of the Golfweek/Sagarin rankings will receive an automatic invitation upon request.

Below are first round pairings for Wednesday. All play will be on the No. 4 Course (Dubsdread). Please contact Carlton Reese, with questions.

• • • •


7:00, No.10: Troy Taylor II, Westerville, OH; Matt Murlick, Winnetka, IL

7:09, No. 10: Coalter Smith, Grosse Pointe Farms, MI; Evan Davis, Lexington, KY

7:18, No. 10: Martin Li, Beijing, China; Ryan Bailey, Houston, TX; Brett Seward, Aurora, IL

7:27, No. 10: Devin Johnson, Geneva, IL; Alan Zhu, Beijing, China; Charles Jahn, Sperry, IA;

7:36, No. 10: John Foley, Los Altos Hills, IL; David Wang, Shanghai, China; Matt Camel, Greenwich, CT

7:45, No. 10: Matty Dzialga, Greenwich, CT; Timmy Crawford, Arlington Heights, IL; Aidan Lafferty, Downers Grove, IL

7:54, No. 10: Tyler White, Hawthorn Woods, IL; Patrick Darling, Green Bay, WI; Davis Irving, Germantown, TN

8:03, No. 10: Patrick Kennedy, Fort Mitchell, KY; Jonathan Filler, Fort Wayne, IN; Diego Gonzalez, San Luis Potosi, Mexico

8:12, No. 10: Joseph Coriasso, Grand Blanc, MI; Kevin Nelson, Glen Ellyn, IL; Adam Brayton, Rockford, MI

8:21, No. 10: Lance Johnson, Greenwich, CT; Will Kirchmer, Fishers, IN; Brandon Rowe, Oakwood, IL

7:00, No. 1: Scott Gajdel, Deerfield, IL; Hunter Atkins, West Point, MS; Devin Trusty, Chesterton, IN

7:09, No. 1: Max Lane, Cincinnati, OH; Ian Zhu, Northville, MI; Billy McCullough, Carmel, IN

7:18, No. 1: Jack Lane, Cincinnati, OH; Jeffrey Tian, Shenzhen, China; George King, Hinsdale, IL

7:27, No. 1: Jonathan Kendall, Evanston, IL; Peyton Short, Greenwood, IN; Drew Sagrillo, Pewaukee, WI

7:36, No. 1: John Ogden, Pewaukee, WI; Brian Sterling, Mokena, IL; Sean Elliott, Chesterton, IN


7:45, No. 1: Alexis Miestowski, Summerville, IN; Lillian Young, Waddy, KY; Hadley Walts, Evansville, IN

7:54, No. 1: Nicole Howard, Crown Point, IN; Sydney Johnson, Mansfield, TX; Kara Blair, Rolling Prairie, IN

8:03, No. 1: Tiffany Curtis, Crown Point, IN; Riya Ahuja, Singapore; Raquel Simpson, Chicago, IL

8:12, No. 1: Wynne Aldrich, Valparaiso, IN; Rachel Hu, Northville, MI; Kinley Lingenfelter, Rochester, IN

Show Hide