Junior Players champ to get Nationwide nod

Boys Rankings »

1Andy Zhang2016FL68.46
2Brad Dalke2016OK68.75
3David Snyder2016TX69.68
4Cheng Jin2016Intl69.86
5Robin Wang2017FL70.38

The Nationwide Tour will award a sponsor exemption to the winner of the AJGA’s 2010 Junior Players Championship to play in the Winn-Dixie Jacksonville Open.

The inaugural Jacksonville Open will be played Oct. 21-24 at Dye’s Valley Course at TPC Sawgrass in Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. The Junior Players takes place Sept. 2-5 at the Players Stadium Course at TPC Sawgrass.

Bobby Wyatt won the 2009 Junior Players Championship.

Welcome to Golfweek.com's comments section.
Please review the posting guidlines here: Golfweek.com Community Guidelines.
All accounts must be verified using Disqus email verification