Winner’s Circle: Jan. 18-25, 2010

Tom Watson won the Mitsubishi Electric Championship by a shot.
Tom Watson won the Mitsubishi Electric Championship by a shot. ( Associated Press )

Monday, January 25, 2010

Bill Haas (PGA Tour – Bob Hope Classic)

Driver: Titleist 909D2 (8.5 degree with Fujikura Speeder 757 X shaft)

Fairway wood: Titleist 909F3 3-wood (13 degree)

Irons: Titleist AP2 (2-iron) and Titleist CB (3-PW)

Wedges: Titleist Vokey Design Spin Milled (54 degree) and Titleist Vokey Design Prototype Spin Milled 60-E (60 degree)

Putter: Scotty Cameron Studio Select Kombi

Ball: Titleist Pro V1

• • •

Tom Watson (Champions Tour – Mitsubishi Electric Championship)

Driver: Adams Speedline (9.5 degree with Aldila Voodoo SvS6 shaft)

Fairway wood: Adams Speedline 9032Ti 3-wood (14.5 degree with Aldila Voodoo SvS7 shaft)

Hybrid: Adams Idea Pro (18 degree with Grafalloy We Trust shaft)

Irons: Adams Idea Pro Gold (3-PW)

Wedges: Adams Puglielli (52 and 56 degree)

Putter: Odyssey White Hot XG #7

Ball: Titleist Pro V1

• • • 

Martin Kaymer (European Tour – Abu Dhabi Championship)

Driver: TaylorMade R9 460 (8.5 degree with Ping Prototype 824-X shaft)

Fairway woods: TaylorMade R9 3-wood (13 degree with Mitsubishi Rayon Fubuki 73-X shaft) and TaylorMade Burner TP 5-wood (17.5 degree with Mitsubishi Rayon Fubuki 83-X shaft)

Irons: TaylorMade rac TP (3-PW)

Wedges: TaylorMade rac TP (54 and 58 degree)

Putter: Ping Karsten Series Anser 2

Ball: TaylorMade Penta TP readers: We value your input and welcome your comments, but please be respectful in this forum.