Pairings: Opening foursomes at Presidents Cup

International captain Greg Norman and American captain Fred Couples flank the Presidents Cup.

Scores »

, -

Complete Leaderboard »

Pairings and tee times for the opening foursomes matches of the Presidents Cup, to be played Thursday at Royal Melbourne in Australia:

Match 1 – 1:05 p.m.

Bubba Watson-Webb Simpson (U.S.) vs. Ernie Els-Ryo Ishikawa (Int.)

Match 2 – 1:17 p.m.

Bill Haas-Nick Watney (U.S.) vs. Geoff Ogilvy-Charl Schwartzel (Int.)

Match 3 – 1:29 p.m.

Dustin Johnson-Matt Kuchar (U.S.) vs. Aaron Baddeley-Jason Day (Int.)

Match 4 – 1:41 p.m.

Phil Mickelson-Jim Furyk (U.S.) vs. Retief Goosen-Robert Allenby (Int.)

Match 5 – 1:53 p.m.

Hunter Mahan-David Toms (U.S.) vs. K.T. Kim-Y.E. Yang (Int.)

Match 6 – 2:05 p.m.

Tiger Woods-Steve Stricker (U.S.) vs. K.J. Choi-Adam Scott (Int.)

Welcome to's comments section.
Please review the posting guidlines here: Community Guidelines.
All accounts must be verified using Disqus email verification