FedEx Playoffs: First-round tee times at Barclays

Rory McIlroy and Tiger Woods
Rory McIlroy and Tiger Woods

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

A look at the just-released tee times and pairings for the first round at the Barclays Championship at Bethpage Black, the first of four FedEx Cup Playoffs events.

• • •

No. 1 tee

7:10 a.m.: Greg Owen, Martin Flores, Scott Stallings

7:21 a.m.: Sean O'Hair, Ryan Moore, Aaron Baddeley

7:32 a.m.: Troy Matteson, Ted Potter, Jr., Padraig Harrington

7:43 a.m.: Ryan Palmer, John Rollins, Jonathan Byrd

7:54 a.m.: Adam Scott, Sergio Garcia, Louis Oosthuizen

8:05 a.m.: Dustin Johnson, Graeme McDowell, Marc Leishman

8:16 a.m.: Johnson Wagner, Bill Haas, Kyle Stanley

8:27 a.m.: Harris English, John Mallinger, Will Claxton

8:38 a.m.: David Hearn, Kevin Streelman, Brian Gay

8:49 a.m.: Gary Christian, Robert Allenby, Jason Day

• • •

No. 10 tee

7:10 a.m.: Blake Adams, George McNeill, K.J. Choi

7:21 a.m.: Pat Perez, Rory Sabbatini, William McGirt

7:32 a.m.: Lee Westwood, J.J. Henry, Matt Every

7:43 a.m.: Brian Davis, Nick Watney, D.A. Points

7:54 a.m.: Phil Mickelson, Scott Piercy, Luke Donald

8:05 a.m.: Keegan Bradley, Matt Kuchar, Steve Stricker

8:16 a.m.: Tiger Woods, Rory McIlroy, Zach Johnson

8:27 a.m.: Bryce Molder, Brian Harman, Ricky Barnes

8:38 a.m.: Chris Stroud, Roberto Castro, Jonas Blixt

8:49 a.m.: Colt Knost, Harrison Frazar, Jerry Kelly

• • •

No. 1 tee

12:00 p.m.: Greg Chalmers, Dicky Pride, Chris Kirk

12:11 p.m.: David Toms, Kevin Stadler, Sang-Moon Bae

12:22 p.m.: Tim Clark, Ian Poulter, Cameron Tringale

12:33 p.m.: Brendon de Jonge, Ken Duke, Jimmy Walker

12:44 p.m.: Jim Furyk, Rickie Fowler, Brandt Snedeker

12:55 p.m.: Ernie Els, Justin Rose, Webb Simpson

1:06 p.m.: Bubba Watson, Hunter Mahan, Carl Pettersson

1:17 p.m.: Andres Romero, Josh Teater, Fredrink Jacobson

1:28 p.m.: Tommy Gainey, Bob Estes, Kevin Chappell

1:39 p.m.: Henrik Stenson, Troy Kelly, Billy Mayfair

1:50 p.m.: Boo Weekley, Heath Slocum, Jason Bohn

• • •

No. 10 tee

12:00 p.m.: John Merrick, J.B. Holmes, Daniel Summerhays

12:11 p.m.: Michael Thompson, Charley Hoffman, Geoff Ogilvy

12:22 p.m.: Vijay Singh, Jeff Overton, Charles Howell III

12:33 p.m.: Kevin Na, Ben Crane, Seung-Yul Noh

12:44 p.m.: Bud Cauley, Charlie Wi, John Senden

12:55 p.m.: Ben Curtis, Mark Wilson, Martin Laird

1:06 p.m.: Bo Van Pelt, Robert Garrigus, John Huh

1:17 p.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Chad Campbell, Tom Gillis

1:28 p.m.: Davis Love III, Graham DeLaet, Jeff Maggert

1:39 p.m.: Trevor Immelman, James Driscoll, Rod Pampling readers: We value your input and welcome your comments, but please be respectful in this forum.