College Men

Alabama's Thomas among Nicklaus Award winners

Alabama's Justin Thomas
Alabama's Justin Thomas ( Courtesy of University of Alabama )

Sunday, June 3, 2012

Alabama freshman Justin Thomas leads the list of 2012 Jack Nicklaus Award winners. The award, handed out by the GCAA, recognizes the top players at the Division I, II, III, NAIA and JJCAA levels.

Here is the full list of recipients:

Justin Thomas, Alabama

Ben Taylor, Nova Southeastern

Noah Ratner, Guilford

Nathan Anderson, Texas Wesleyan

Jimmy Kozikowski, South Mountain CC readers: We value your input and welcome your comments, but please be respectful in this forum.