Tour Championship: Second-round tee times

Tiger Woods during the first round of the Tour Championship.

Scores »

CIMB Classic

Kuala Lumpur, - Kuala Lumpur Golf & CC

10:57:08 PM ET. 10/31/2014

1Billy Hurley IIIE3-10
T2Sergio Garcia-24-9
T2Lee Westwood-24-9
T2Kevin Na-24-9
T2Kevin Chappell-24-9
Complete Leaderboard »

The second-round tee times for the Tour Championship at East Lake Golf Club (all players tee off on No. 1):

11:45 a.m.: John Huh, Nick Watney

11:55 a.m.: Ernie Els, Lee Westwood

12:05 p.m.: Luke Donald, John Senden

12:15 p.m.: Webb Simpson, Carl Pettersson

12:25 p.m.: Louis Oosthuizen, Rickie Fowler

12:35 p.m.: Keegan Bradley, Jason Dufner

12:45 p.m.: Phil Mickelson, Rory McIlroy

12:55 p.m.: Sergio Garcia, Dustin Johnson

1:05 p.m.: Jim Furyk, Bubba Watson

1:15 p.m.: Brandt Snedeker, Ryan Moore

1:25 p.m.: Robert Garrigus, Zach Johnson

1:35 p.m.: Hunter Mahan, Adam Scott

1:45 p.m.: Matt Kuchar, Steve Stricker

1:55 p.m.: Scott Piercy, Bo Van Pelt

2:05 p.m.: Justin Rose, Tiger Woods

Welcome to's comments section.
Please review the posting guidlines here: Community Guidelines.
All accounts must be verified using Disqus email verification