RBC Heritage: First-round tee times

Carl Pettersson waves to the crowd after putting on the tartan jacket on 18th fairway during the 2012 RBC Heritage.

Scores »

, -

Complete Leaderboard »

Defending champion Carl Pettersson will tee off early Thursday on the back nine at the RBC Heritage in Hilton Head, S.C.

Pettersson will be paired with Masters contenders Brandt Snedeker and Jim Furyk, who finished a respectable T-6 and T-25, respectively, last week.

A couple of other high-profile groups in the field:

• Ernie Els, Matt Kuchar and Jason Dufner will tee off at No. 1 at 12:30 EDT.

• Behind them will be Tim Clark, Luke Donand and Graeme McDowell.

• Australians Jason Day and Marc Leishman, both coming off strong performances while fellow countryman Adam Scott won the Masters (Scott will not play this week at Hilton Head), will tee off with Webb Simpson in the group behind Furyk, Snedeker and Pettersson.


No. 1 tee

7:10 a.m.: Bud Cauley, Greg Chalmers, Brendon de Jonge

7:20 a.m.: Luke Guthrie, David Mathis, Jamie Donaldson

7:30 a.m.: Bob Estes, Kevin Stadler, Darron Stiles

7:40 a.m.: Ben Crane, Stuart Appleby, Stephen Ames

7:50 a.m.: Zach Johnson, Bill Haas, K.J. Choi

8:00 a.m.: Michael Thompson, Brian Gay, Stewart Cink

8:10 a.m.: Scott Stallings, Ted Potter Jr., Sean O’Hair

8:20 a.m.: Troy Matteson, Chris Stroud, Roberto Castro

8:30 a.m.: Charlie Wi, Greg Owen, Kevin Chappell

8:40 a.m.: Brian Davis, John Mallinger, Daniel Summerhays

8:50 a.m.: Cameron Percy, Luke List, Daniel Nisbet

9:00 a.m.: Casey Wittenberg, Morgan Hoffmann, Henrik Norlander

No. 10 tee

7:10 a.m.: Bo Van Pelt, Hunter Haas, Scott Langley

7:20 a.m.: John Rollins, Pat Perez, Justin Hicks

7:30 a.m.: Jeff Maggert, Josh Teater, Brian Harman

7:40 a.m.: Bryce Molder, Lucas Glover, Trevor Immelman

7:50 a.m.: Brandt Snedeker, Carl Pettersson, Jim Furyk

8:00 a.m.: Marc Leishman, Webb Simpson, Jason Day

8:10 a.m.: Tommy Gainey, Jerry Kelly, Robert Allenby

8:20 a.m.: Glen Day, Colt Knost, Sang-Moon Bae

8:30 a.m.: Jason Bohn, Camilo Villegas, Jesper Parnevik

8:40 a.m.: Ryan Palmer, Chad Campbell, Nicolas Colsaerts

8:50 a.m.: Robert Streb, Scott Gardiner, Lee Williams

9:00 a.m.: Doug LaBelle II, Fabian Gomez, Matt Bova

• • •


No. 1 tee

11:50 a.m.: Ken Duke, Ricky Barnes, Brian Stuard

12:00 p.m.: Graham DeLaet, David Hearn, Richard Sterne

12:10 p.m.: John Daly, James Driscoll, Patrick Reed

12:20 p.m.: Kyle Stanley, Gary Woodland, Rory Sabbatini

12:30 p.m.: Matt Kuchar, Ernie Els, Jason Dufner

12:40 p.m.: Luke Donald, Graeme McDowell, Tim Clark

12:50 p.m.: Jonas Blixt, Michael Bradley, Justin Leonard

1:00 p.m.: Charley Hoffman, Tag Ridings, Matt Every

1:10 p.m.: Tim Herron, Matt Jones, Richard H. Lee

1:20 p.m.: Chez Reavie, Charles Howell III, David Lingmerth

1:30 p.m.: Erik Compton, Justin Bolli, Jin Park

1:40 p.m.: Ben Kohles, Shawn Stefani, Alistair Presnell

No. 10 tee

11:50 a.m.: William McGirt, Jason Kokrak, Will Claxton

12:00 p.m.: Robert Garrigus, Steve Marino, Joey Snyder III

12:10 p.m.: Dicky Pride, Brandt Jobe, James Hahn

12:20 p.m.: Johnson Wagner, Aaron Baddeley, Vijay Singh

12:30 p.m.: Scott Brown, Russell Henley, Martin Kaymer

12:40 p.m.: Kevin Streelman, Hunter Mahan, Chris Kirk

12:50 p.m.: Mark Wilson, Jonathan Byrd, Scott Verplank

1:00 p.m.: Billy Horschel, Seung-Yul Noh, David Lynn

1:10 p.m.: Peter Hanson, Jeff Klauk, Ryo Ishikawa

1:20 p.m.: Boo Weekley, Nicholas Thompson, Harris English

1:30 p.m.: Ross Fisher, Brad Fritsch, Jordan Spieth

1:40 p.m.: Steven Bowditch, Steve LeBrun, D.H. Lee

Welcome to Golfweek.com's comments section.
Please review the posting guidlines here: Golfweek.com Community Guidelines.
All accounts must be verified using Disqus email verification