Tee times: Round 3 of Farmers Insurance Open

K.J. Choi during the first round of the Farmers Insurance Open at Torrey Pines.

K.J. Choi during the first round of the Farmers Insurance Open at Torrey Pines.

Scores »

RBC Heritage

Hilton Head, SC - Harbour Town Golf Links

9:12:01 PM ET. 04/19/2014

1Luke Donald-5F-8
2John Huh-3F-6
T3Charl Schwartzel-3F-5
T3Nicholas Thompson-3F-5
T3Jim FurykEF-5
Complete Leaderboard »

Here are the tee times and pairings for the third round of the Farmers Insurance Open Sunday at Torrey Pines. Play was suspended Saturday due to fog (All times PST):

• • •

South Course, Tee No. 1

7 a.m. (from No. 1 fairway): Chez Reavie, Boo Weekley, Mike Weir

7 a.m.: Adam Hadwin, Michael Letzig, John Rollins

7:10 a.m.: John Huh, Brandt Snedeker, Bryce Molder

7:20 a.m.: Brendon de Jonge, Brendan Steele, J.J. Henry

7:30 a.m.: Colt Knost, Jeff Overton, Cameron Tringale

7:40 a.m.: Justin Bolli, Nicholas Thompson, Bo Van Pelt

7:50 a.m.: Pat Perez, Justin Leonard, Roberto Castro

8 a.m.: Will Claxton, Jerry Kelly, Martin Flores

8:10 a.m.: Bill Haas, Jim Herman, Graham DeLaet

8:20 a.m.: Charles Howell III, Harris English, K.J. Choi

8:30 a.m.: Charlie Wi, Ross Fisher, Justin Hicks

8:40 a.m.: Luke Guthrie, John Senden, Tag Ridings

8:50 a.m.: Jimmy Walker, Josh Teater, Nick Watney

9 a.m.: Brad Fritsch, Erik Compton, Steve Marino

9:10 a.m.: Tiger Woods, Billy Horschel, Casey Wittenberg

• • •

South Course, Tee No. 10

7 a.m. (from No. 11 tee): John Mallinger, Robert Garrigus, Hunter Mahan

7 a.m.: Dustin Johnson, Vijay Singh, Gary Woodland

7:10 a.m.: Luke List, Charley Hoffman, Tom Gillis

7:20 a.m.: Michael Thompson, Brian Harman, Sang-Moon Bae

7:30 a.m.: Jonas Blixt, Rickie Fowler, Hank Kuehne

7:40 a.m.: David Lynn, Greg Owen, Patrick Reed

7:50 a.m.: Peter Tomasulo, Lucas Glover, Brian Stuard

8 a.m.: D.H. Lee, Jin Park, Robert Karlsson

8:10 a.m.: Jeff Klauk, James Driscoll, Neal Lancaster

8:20 a.m.: Daniel Summerhays, Ben Curtis, Trevor Immelman

8:30 a.m.: Jason Day, Nicolas Colsaerts, Seung-Yul Noh

8:40 a.m.: Phil Mickelson, Aaron Baddeley, Martin Laird

8:50 a.m.: Matt Every, Eric Meierdierks, James Hahn

9 a.m.: Scott Gardiner, Steve LeBrun, Doug LaBelle II

Welcome to Golfweek.com's comments section.
Please review the posting guidlines here: Golfweek.com Community Guidelines.
All accounts must be verified using Disqus email verification

  • PGA
  • CHMP
  • WEB
[[PGAtourn]] Full Leaderboard >
  • [[player._CurPos]]
  • [[player._Lname]], [[player._Fname]]
  • [[player._TournParRel]]
  • [[player._Thru]]
[[CHMPtourn]] Full Leaderboard >
  • [[player._CurPos]]
  • [[player._Lname]], [[player._Fname]]
  • [[player._TournParRel]]
  • [[player._Thru]]
[[NWIDtourn]] Full Leaderboard >
  • [[player._CurPos]]
  • [[player._Lname]], [[player._Fname]]
  • [[player._TournParRel]]
  • [[player._Thru]]