Memorial tee times: Final round

Tiger Woods during the third round of the 2013 Memorial Tournament at Muirfield Village.

Tiger Woods during the third round of the 2013 Memorial Tournament at Muirfield Village.

Scores »

RBC Heritage

Hilton Head, SC - Harbour Town Golf Links

1:08:01 AM ET. 04/21/2014

1Matt Kuchar-7F-11
2Luke Donald-2F-10
T3Ben Martin-4F-9
T3John Huh-3F-9
T5Scott Brown-4F-7
Complete Leaderboard »

Leader Matt Kuchar will key the final group of the 2013 Memorial Tournament, starting the day at 12:40 p.m. with a two-shot lead over playing partners Kevin Chappell and Kyle Stanley.

Tiger Woods, relegated nearly to the bottom of the leaderboard after shooting a wild 79 in the third round, will tee off half an hour earlier – on No. 10. He's paired with Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano and Marc Leishman.

Other notable groups: Bill Haas, Matt Jones and Justin Rose are just ahead of the leaders, teeing off of No. 1 at 12:30. Half an hour earlier, Jim Furyk will partner with Russell Henley and Bubba Watson.

One of the more star-powered groups going off the back nine is at 11:20 a.m., featuring Rickie Fowler, Justin Leonard and Camilo Villegas. Rory McIlroy tees off at noon with Brandt Jobe and Mike Weir.

• • • 

Tee times and pairings for Sunday's final round of the Memorial Tournament at Muirfield Village in Dublin, Ohio:

No. 1 tee

12:40 p.m.: Matt Kuchar, Kevin Chappell, Kyle Stanley

12:30 p.m.: Matt Jones, Justin Rose, Bill Haas

12:20 p.m.: J.J. Henry, Adam Scott, Scott Piercy

12:10 p.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Gary Woodland, Pat Perez

12:00 p.m.: Bubba Watson, Russell Henley, Jim Furyk

11:50 a.m.: Brian Davis, Davis Love III, Charley Hoffman

11:40 a.m.: Bo Van Pelt, Fred Couples, Michael Thompson

11:30 a.m.: Carl Pettersson, Charles Howell III, Ryan Moore

11:20 a.m.: Chris Stroud, Scott Stallings, Richard H. Lee

11:10 a.m.: Ken Duke, Ben Curtis, Cameron Tringale

11:00 a.m.: Graham DeLaet, George McNeill, David Hearn

10:50 a.m.: Trevor Immelman, K.J. Choi, Hunter Mahan

10:40 a.m.: Roberto Castro, Robert Karlsson, Ernie Els

No. 10 tee

10:40 a.m.: George Coetzee, David Lingmerth, William McGirt

10:50 a.m.: Martin Laird, Luke Donald, Tom Gillis

11:00 a.m.: Stewart Cink, James Driscoll, Charlie Wi

11:10 a.m.: Luke Guthrie, Henrik Stenson, John Senden

11:20 a.m.: Camilo Villegas, Rickie Fowler, Justin Leonard

11:30 a.m.: Robert Allenby, Jason Day, Bud Cauley

11:40 a.m.: Keegan Bradley, Derek Ernst, Fabian Gomez

11:50 a.m.: Billy Horschel, Josh Teater, Ryo Ishikawa

12:00 p.m.: Mike Weir, Rory McIlroy, Brandt Jobe

12:10 p.m.: Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, Marc Leishman, Tiger Woods

12:20 p.m.: Jimmy Walker, Zach Johnson

12:30 p.m.: Jordan Spieth, Justin Hicks

Welcome to's comments section.
Please review the posting guidlines here: Community Guidelines.
All accounts must be verified using Disqus email verification

  • PGA
  • CHMP
  • WEB
[[PGAtourn]] Full Leaderboard >
  • [[player._CurPos]]
  • [[player._Lname]], [[player._Fname]]
  • [[player._TournParRel]]
  • [[player._Thru]]
[[CHMPtourn]] Full Leaderboard >
  • [[player._CurPos]]
  • [[player._Lname]], [[player._Fname]]
  • [[player._TournParRel]]
  • [[player._Thru]]
[[NWIDtourn]] Full Leaderboard >
  • [[player._CurPos]]
  • [[player._Lname]], [[player._Fname]]
  • [[player._TournParRel]]
  • [[player._Thru]]