Turkish Open: Tee times, third round

Tiger Woods and Henrik Stenson during the 2013 Turkish Open.
Tiger Woods and Henrik Stenson during the 2013 Turkish Open. ( Associated Press )

Friday, November 8, 2013

Tiger Woods will play in the day's penultimate group alongside Turkish Open co-leader and FedEx Cup champion Henrik Stenson during Saturday's third round.

Woods starts the day a shot back of Stenson and the final group of Ian Poulter, Justin Walters and Victor Dubuisson. Players will tee off of both nines in threesomes.

Other notable groups include Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Matteo Manassero and Peter Uihlein, the first group off the 10th tee; Lee Westwood, Thomas Björn and Julien Quesne three groups ahead of Woods; and Martin Kaymer, Francesco Molinari and Thongchai Jaidee another three groups ahead.

• • •

Complete tee times for the third round of the 2013 Turkish Open (all times EST):

NO. 10 TEE

2:05 a.m.: Matteo Manassero, Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Peter Uihlein

2:15 a.m.: Tommy Fleetwood, Bernd Wiesberger, Steve Webster

2:25 a.m.: Marcel Siem, Rafa Cabrera-Bello, David Horsey

2:35 a.m.: Grégory Bourdy, Grégory Havret, Nicolas Colsaerts

2:45 a.m.: Ricardo Gonzalez, David Howell, Joost Luiten

2:55 a.m.: Jonas Blixt, Damien Mcgrane, David Drysdale

3:05 a.m.: Brett Rumford, Eduardo De La Riva, Eddie Pepperell

3:15 a.m.: Scott Jamieson, Ricardo Santos, Alex Noren

3:25 a.m.: Colin Montgomerie, Miguel Angel Jiménez, J.B. Hansen

3:35 a.m.: Morten Ørum Madsen, John Parry, Paul Lawrie

3:45 a.m.: Simon Khan, Søren Kjeldsen, Danny Willett

3:55 a.m.: Shane Lowry, Louis Oosthuizen, Graeme Storm

4:05 a.m.: Hamza Sayin, a-Ali Altuntas, a-Ediz Kemaloglu


2:05 a.m.: Richie Ramsay, Paul Casey, Raphaël Jacquelin

2:15 a.m.: Stephen Gallacher, Maximilian Kieffer, Chris Wood

2:25 a.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Garth Mulroy, Marc Warren

2:35 a.m.: Padraig Harrington, Marcus Fraser, Branden Grace

2:45 a.m.: Thorbjørn Olesen, Thomas Aiken, Pablo Larrazábal

2:55 a.m.: Martin Kaymer, Francesco Molinari, Thongchai Jaidee

3:05 a.m.: Felipe Aguilar, Craig Lee, Darren Fichardt

3:15 a.m.: Justin Rose, Wen-Chong Liang, George Coetzee

3:25 a.m.: Julien Quesne, Lee Westwood, Thomas Björn

3:35 a.m.: Robert-Jan Derksen, David Lynn, Paul Waring

3:45 a.m.: Ross Fisher, Alejandro Cañizares, Jamie Donaldson

3:55 a.m.: Richard Sterne, Tiger Woods, Henrik Stenson

4:05 a.m.: Ian Poulter, Justin Walters, Victor Dubuisson

Golfweek.com readers: We value your input and welcome your comments, but please be respectful in this forum.