Tee times: Dubai Desert Classic, final round

Tiger Woods acknowledges the crowd on the 18th green during the second round of the Omega Dubai Desert Classic.
Tiger Woods acknowledges the crowd on the 18th green during the second round of the Omega Dubai Desert Classic. ( Getty Images )

Saturday, February 1, 2014

After a third-round 9-under 63, Stephen Gallacher will take a two-shot lead into the final round of the Omega Dubai Desert Classic at Emirates Golf Club in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

Gallacher, the defending champion, will play in the final group alongside Rory McIlroy, the 2009 winner of this event, who is in second place at 14 under. The pair will tee off at 3:45 a.m. EST.

Here are the complete final-round tee times and pairings (all times EST):

• • •

Final round

10:15 p.m.: Tom Lewis

10:24 p.m.: Alexander Levy, Jose-Filipe Lima

10:33 p.m.: Alejandro Canizares, Alvaro Quiros

10:42 p.m.: Gary Stal, Michael Hoey

10:51 p.m.: Fred Couples, Carlos Del Moral

11:00 p.m.: Julien Quesne, Gregory Havret

11:09 p.m.: Justin Walters, Kristoffer Broberg

11:18 p.m.: Henrik Stenson, Magnus A. Carlsson

11:27 p.m.: Marcel Siem, Grégory Bourdy

11:41 p.m.: Maximilian Kieffer, Eduardo De La Riva

11:50 p.m.: Scott Jamieson, Seung-Yul Noh

11:59 p.m.: Seve Benson, Chris Wood

12:08 a.m.: Shiv Kapur, Fabrizio Zanotti

12:17 a.m.: Sihwan Kim, Simon Dyson

12:26 a.m.: Paul Lawrie, Robert Karlsson

12:35 a.m.: Lee Slattery, Rafa Cabrera-Bello

12:44 a.m.: Scott Hend, Mikko Ilonen

12:53 a.m.: Tiger Woods, Pablo Larrazabal

1:07 a.m.: Chris Doak, Morten Orum Madsen

1:16 a.m.: Jaco Van Zyl, Brett Rumford

1:25 a.m.: Soren Kjeldsen, Jorge Campillo

1:34 a.m.: Thomas Bjorn, Hennie Otto

1:43 a.m.: Francesco Molinari, Danny Willett

1:52 a.m.: Joost Luiten, Soren Hansen

2:01 a.m.: Raphael Jacquelin, Matthew Baldwin

2:10 a.m.: Colin Montgomerie, Anthony Wall

2:19 a.m.: Paul Casey, Marco Crespi

2:33 a.m.: Thongchai Jaidee, Richard Sterne

2:42 a.m.: Bernd Wiesberger, Paul Waring

2:51 a.m.: Romain Wattel, Damien McGrane

3:00 a.m.: Jamie Donaldson, Emiliano Grillo

3:09 a.m.: Dawie Van Der Walt, Darren Fichardt

3:18 a.m.: Robert Rock, Roope Kakko

3:27 a.m.: Edoardo Molinari, Steve Webster

3:36 a.m.: Thorbjorn Olesen, Brooks Koepka

3:45 a.m.: Rory McIlroy, Stephen Gallacher

Golfweek.com readers: We value your input and welcome your comments, but please be respectful in this forum.