Tee times: Dubai Desert Classic, Round 3

Brooks Koepka will play with Rory McIlroy for the first time.

Brooks Koepka will play with Rory McIlroy for the first time.

Brooks Koepka will get his first chance to play a round of golf with Rory McIlroy, and it will arguably come on the biggest stage of his young career.

McIlroy carries a one-shot lead into Saturday's third round at the Omega Dubai Desert Classic, with Koepka nipping at his heels after a 7-under 65 on Friday.

Earlier in the day, Tiger Woods will play with Mikko Ilonen, while Tiger's close friend Fred Couples will play in the group behind him.

Take a look at Saturday's tee times and pairings:

Round 3 tee times at Omega Dubai Desert Classic

- All times EST

10:15 p.m.: Gregory Havret

10:24 p.m.: Shiv Kapur, Carlos del Moral

10:33 p.m.: Dawie Van der Walt, Michael Woey

10:42 p.m.: Fabrizio Zanotti, Gary Stal

10:51 p.m.: Chris Wood, Seve Benson

11:00 p.m.: Scott Jamieson, Pablo Larrazabal

11:09 p.m.: Thomas Bjorn, Paul Casey

11:18 p.m.: José-Filipe Lima, Seung-Yul Noh

11:27 p.m.: Romain Wattel, Darren Fichardt

11:41 p.m.: Hennie Otto, Steve Webster

11:50 p.m.: Tiger Woods, Mikko Ilonen

11:59 p.m.: Fred Couples, Alvaro Quiros

12:08 a.m.: Scott Hend, Alexander Levy

12:17 a.m.: Maximilian Kieffer, Alejandro Canizares

12:26 a.m.: Lee Slattery, Marco Crespi

12:35 a.m.: Paul Waring, Colin Montgomerie

12:44 a.m.: Rafa Cabrera-Bello, Eduardo De la Riva

12:53 a.m.: Anthony Wall, Matthew Baldwin

1:07 a.m.: Bernd Wiesberger, Raphael Jacquelin

1:16 a.m.: Tom Lewis, Kristoffer Broberg

1:25 a.m.: Jorge Campillo, Robert Karlsson

1:34 a.m.: Marcel Siem, Richard Sterne

1:43 a.m.: Paul Lawrie, Soren Kjeldsen

1:52 a.m.: Grégory Bourdy, Jaco Van Zyl

2:01 a.m.: Joost Luiten, Brett Rumford

2:10 a.m.: Thorbjørn Olesen, Sihwan Kim

2:19 a.m.: Chris Doak, Simon Dyson

2:33 a.m.: Magnus A Carlsson, Roope Kakko

2:42 a.m.: Soren Hansen, Emiliano Grillo

2:51 a.m.: Morten Ørum Madsen, Francesco Molinari

3:00 a.m.: Stephen Gallacher, Jamie Donaldson

3:09 a.m.: Edoardo Molinai, Thongchai Jaidee

3:18 a.m.: Robert Rock, Henrik Stenson

3:27 a.m.: Justin Walters, Julien Quesne

3:36 a.m.: Danny Willett, Damien McGrane

3:45 a.m.: Brooks Koepka, Rory McIlroy

Welcome to Golfweek.com's comments section.
Please review the posting guidlines here: Golfweek.com Community Guidelines.
All accounts must be verified using Disqus email verification

  • PGA
  • CHMP
  • WEB
[[PGAtourn]] Full Leaderboard >
  • [[player._CurPos]]
  • [[player._Lname]], [[player._Fname]]
  • [[player._TournParRel]]
  • [[player._Thru]]
[[CHMPtourn]] Full Leaderboard >
  • [[player._CurPos]]
  • [[player._Lname]], [[player._Fname]]
  • [[player._TournParRel]]
  • [[player._Thru]]
[[NWIDtourn]] Full Leaderboard >
  • [[player._CurPos]]
  • [[player._Lname]], [[player._Fname]]
  • [[player._TournParRel]]
  • [[player._Thru]]