Women's British Open: Tee times, third round

Mo Martin will share a tee time with Beatriz Recari in Saturday's third round of the 2014 Women's British Open at Royal Birkdale (shown here during second-round play).

Leader Mo Martin will share a tee time Saturday with Beatriz Recari in the third round of the 2014 Women’s British Open at Royal Birkdale.

Among notable pairings trying to cut into Martin’s three-shot lead: Jessica Korda and Inbee Park at 11:45 a.m. local time, with Shanshan Feng and Morgan Pressel in the group ahead. Pressel will tee off an hour before Martin.

Other pairings of note for Saturday include Charley Hull and Lexi Thompson in the morning as well as Lydia Ko and Paula Creamer midday, with So Yeon Ryu and Sun-Ju Ahn in the group ahead of Martin.

• • •

Complete tee times and pairings for Saturday’s third round of the 2014 Ricoh Women’s British Open at Royal Birkdale in Southport, England (all times local):

6:50 a.m.: Becky Brewerton, Beth Allen

7:00 a.m.: Alena Sharp, Kristy McPherson

7:10 a.m.: Christina Kim, Anna Nordqvist

7:20 a.m.: Rikako Morita, Alison Walshe

7:30 a.m.: Thidapa Suwannapura, Il Hee Lee

7:40 a.m.: Mika Miyazato, Austin Ernst

7:50 a.m.: Nikki Campbell, Sarah Kemp

8:00 a.m.: Carlota Ciganda, Valentine Derrey

8:10 a.m.: Charley Hull, Lexi Thompson

8:20 a.m.: Ji Young Oh, Dori Carter

8:30 a.m.: Giulia Sergas, Belen Mozo

8:40 a.m.: Brittany Lang, Meena Lee

8:50 a.m.: Xi Yu Lin, Jee Young Lee

9:00 a.m.: Diana Luna, Marina Alex

9:10 a.m.: Mina Harigae, Brittany Lincicome

9:20 a.m.: Lee-Anne Pace, Hee Young Park

9:30 a.m.: Haru Nomura, Ayaka Watanabe

9:45 a.m.: Lydia Ko, Paula Creamer

9:55 a.m.: Karine Icher, Erina Hara

10:05 a.m.: Ayako Uehara, Pornanong Phatlum

10:15 a.m.: Jeong Jang, Jiyai Shin

10:25 a.m.: Miki Saiki, Laura Davies

10:35 a.m.: Vikki Laing, Chella Choi

10:45 a.m.: Hannah Jun, Angela Stanford

10:55 a.m.: Sophie Giquel-Bettan, a-Georgia Hall

11:05 a.m.: Stacy Lewis, Jenny Shin

11:15 a.m.: a-Emma Talley, Ai Miyazato

11:25 a.m.: Suzann Pettersen, Eun-Hee Ji

11:35 a.m.: Shanshan Feng, Morgan Pressel

11:45 a.m.: Jessica Korda, Inbee Park

11:55 a.m.: Azahara Munoz, Amelia Lewis

12:05 p.m.: Ariya Jutanugarn, Gwladys Nocera

12:15 p.m.: Amy Yang, Julieta Granada

12:25 p.m.: Sun-Ju Ahn, So Yeon Ryu

12:35 p.m.: Beatriz Recari, Mo Martin

Welcome to Golfweek.com's comments section.
Please review the posting guidlines here: Golfweek.com Community Guidelines.
All accounts must be verified using Disqus email verification