WGC-Cadillac Championship: Tee times, final round

Tiger Woods at Trump National Doral (Fla.) during the 2014 WGC-Cadillac Championship.

Scores »

The Barclays

Paramus, NJ - Ridgewood CC

8:25:10 PM ET. 08/22/2014

T1Cameron Tringale-3F-8
T1Adam Scott-6F-8
T3Kevin Chappell-4F-7
T3Brendon Todd-2F-7
T3Jim Furyk-2F-7
Complete Leaderboard »

Thanks to a third-round 6-under 66 Saturday at the WGC-Cadillac Championship, Tiger Woods finds himself in the penultimate group for Sunday's final round at Trump National Doral.

Woods (1 under) will play alongside Hunter Mahan (2 under) beginning at 2:35 p.m. EST. Jason Dufner (2 under) and leader Patrick Reed (4 under) will tee off at 2:45 p.m.

Here are the complete tee times and pairings for the final round of the WGC-Cadillac Championship at Trump National Doral (all times EDT):

9:15 a.m.: Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Brett Rumford

9:25 a.m.: D.A. Points, Dawie van der Walt

9:35 a.m.: Roberto Castro, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano

9:45 a.m.: Brendon de Jonge, Jim Furyk

9:55 a.m.: Boo Weekley, Jin Jeong

10:05 a.m.: Martin Kaymer, Victor Dubuisson

10:15 a.m.: Jonas Blixt, Webb Simpson

10:25 a.m.: Ernie Els, Matteo Manassero

10:35 a.m.: Billy Horschel, Steve Stricker

10:45 a.m.: Keegan Bradley, Russell Henley

10:55 a.m.: Jordan Spieth, Rickie Fowler

11:05 a.m.: Luke Donald, Kevin Stadler

11:15 a.m.: Henrik Stenson, Lee Westwood

11:25 a.m.: Thomas Bjorn, Sergio Garcia

11:35 a.m.: Chris Kirk, Darren Fichardt

11:45 a.m.: Ian Poulter, Charl Schwartzel

11:55 a.m.: Thongchai Jaidee, Brandt Snedeker

12:05 p.m.: Scott Hend, George Coetzee

12:15 p.m.: Gary Woodland, Kevin Streelman

12:25 p.m.: Peter Uihlein, Louis Oosthuizen

12:35 p.m.: Francesco Molinari, Justin Rose

12:45 p.m.: Harris English, Hyung-Sung Kim

12:55 p.m.: Hideki Matsuyama, Adam Scott

1:05 p.m.: Graham DeLaet, Stephen Gallacher

1:15 p.m.: Joost Luiten, Rory McIlroy

1:25 p.m.: Ryan Moore, Nick Watney

1:35 p.m.: Branden Grace, Bill Haas

1:45 p.m.: Matt Kuchar, Phil Mickelson

1:55 p.m.: Bubba Watson, Graeme McDowell

2:05 p.m.: Jimmy Walker, Richard Sterne

2:15 p.m.: Zach Johnson, Dustin Johnson

2:25 p.m.: Jamie Donaldson, Miguel A. Jimenez

2:35 p.m.: Hunter Mahan, Tiger Woods

2:45 p.m.: Patrick Reed, Jason Dufner

Welcome to Golfweek.com's comments section.
Please review the posting guidlines here: Golfweek.com Community Guidelines.
All accounts must be verified using Disqus email verification