Arnold Palmer Invitational: Tee times, Saturday

J.B. Holmes will play in the final group alongside Adam Scott Saturday at the Arnold Palmer Invitational.
J.B. Holmes will play in the final group alongside Adam Scott Saturday at the Arnold Palmer Invitational. ( Tracy Wilcox )

Saturday, March 22, 2014

Adam Scott enters the weekend of the Arnold Palmer Invitational at Bay Hill with a seven-shot lead at 14 under.

The world's second-ranked player will play alongside J.B. Holmes, who is 7 under, in Saturday's final pairing. They will tee off at 1:50 p.m., 10 minutes after the penultimate group of Chesson Hadley and Francesco Molinari.

Here are the complete tee times and pairings for the third round of the Arnold Palmer Invitational Saturday at Bay Hill Club and Lodge in Orlando, Fla. (all times EDT):

7:43 a.m.: Paul Casey

7:48 a.m.: K.J. Choi, Lucas Glover

7:57 a.m.: David Lingmerth, John Senden

8:06 a.m.: Justin Hicks, Brian Stuard

8:15 a.m.: Jason Bohn, Chad Campbell

8:24 a.m.: Will MacKenzie, Sean O’Hair

8:33 a.m.: Tim Wilkinson, Marc Leishman

8:42 a.m.: Vijay Singh, Greg Owen

8:51 a.m.: Michael Putnam, Lee Janzen

9 a.m.: Retief Goosen, Rod Pampling

9:10 a.m.: Hunter Mahan, Graeme McDowell

9:20 a.m.: Nicholas Thompson, Cameron Tringale

9:30 a.m.: Bryce Molder, Billy Horschel

9:40 a.m.: Zachary Olsen, Peter Hanson

9:50 a.m.: Brian Davis, Brooks Koepka

10 a.m.: Gary Woodland, Charlie Beljan

10:10 a.m.: Davis Love III, Camilo Villegas

10:20 a.m.: Briny Baird, Gonzalo Fdez-Castano

10:30 a.m.: Martin Laird, Danny Lee

10:40 a.m.: George McNeill, Woody Austin

10:50 a.m.: Patrick Reed, Jhonattan Vegas

11 a.m.: Russell Knox, Luke Guthrie

11:10 a.m.: Matt Jones, Chris Stroud

11:20 a.m.: Henrik Stenson, David Hearn

11:30 a.m.: Brendan Steele, Zach Johnson

11:40 a.m.: Kevin Na, Trevor Immelman

11:50 a.m.: Chris Kirk, Stewart Cink

12 p.m.: Ryan Moore, Kevin Chappell

12:10 p.m.: Seung-Yul Noh, Pat Perez

12:20 p.m.: Harris English, Sam Saunders

12:30 p.m.: Erik Compton, Aaron Baddeley

12:40 p.m.: Charles Howell III, Padraig Harrington

12:50 p.m.: Ian Poulter, John Merrick

1 p.m.: Matt Every, Ryo Ishikawa

1:10 p.m.: Morgan Hoffmann, Freddie Jacobson

1:20 p.m.: Jason Kokrak, Brandt Snedeker

1:30 p.m.: Keegan Bradley, Jamie Donaldson

1:40 p.m.: Chesson Hadley, Francesco Molinari

1:50 p.m.: Adam Scott, J.B. Holmes readers: We value your input and welcome your comments, but please be respectful in this forum.