Tee times: Valero Texas Open, final round

Steven Bowditch during the second round of the Valero Texas Open.
Steven Bowditch during the second round of the Valero Texas Open. ( Getty Images )

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Here are the final-round tee times and pairings for the Valero Texas Open at TPC San Antonio (all times local):

• • •



9:50 a.m.: Seung-Yul Noh, Michael Putnam, Cameron Beckman

10 a.m.: Brendon de Jonge, Justin Leonard, Michael Thompson

10:10 a.m.: Trevor Immelman, Brendon Todd, Briny Baird

10:20 a.m.: Charley Hoffman, William McGirt, Martin Flores

10:30 a.m.: Brice Garnett, Justin Hicks, Russell Knox

10:40 a.m.: Wes Roach, Freddie Jacobson, Carl Pettersson

10:50 a.m.: Bo Van Pelt, Andrew Svoboda, Chesson Hadley

11 a.m.: Jerry Kelly, Stephen Ames, Jordan Spieth

11:10 a.m.: Will MacKenzie, Jim Furyk, Geoff Ogilvy

11:20 a.m.: Chad Collins, Ryan Palmer, Zach Johnson

11:30 a.m.: Pat Perez, Kevin Na, Daniel Summerhays

11:40 a.m.: Steven Bowditch, Matt Kuchar, Andrew Loupe


9:50 a.m.: Cameron Tringale, Scott Brown, Brian Gay

10 a.m.: Jamie Lovemark, Ben Curtis, Johnson Wagner

10:10 a.m.: Brian Harman, Kevin Foley, James Hahn

10:20 a.m.: John Mallinger, Bronson La’Cassie, Andres Romero

10:30 a.m.: Tim Wilkinson, John Senden, Brooks Koepka

10:40 a.m.: Jeff Maggert, Jimmy Walker, Joe Ogilvie

10:50 a.m.: Josh Teater, Miguel Angel Carballo, Troy Merritt

11 a.m.: Troy Matteson, Brian Davis, Fred Funk

11:10 a.m.: Jason Kokrak, J.B. Holmes, Mike Weir

11:20 a.m.: Alex Aragon, Scott Gardiner, Luke Guthrie

11:30 a.m.: John Peterson, Charlie Beljan, Greg Chalmers

11:40 a.m.: Aaron Baddeley, Richard H. Lee

Golfweek.com readers: We value your input and welcome your comments, but please be respectful in this forum.