Memorial Tournament: Tee times, final round

Bubba Watson will have Sunday's final tee time during the PGA Tour's 2014 Memorial at Muirfield Village in Dublin, Ohio.
Bubba Watson will have Sunday's final tee time during the PGA Tour's 2014 Memorial at Muirfield Village in Dublin, Ohio. ( Getty Images )

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Leader Bubba Watson will share Sunday’s final tee time at the Memorial Tournament with Scott Langley, able to react if anyone ahead makes a move toward the top of the leaderboard – and some notables won’t be far off to start the day.

World No. 1 Adam Scott will play in the group ahead alongside Hideki Matsuyama, while Jordan Spieth and Charl Schwartzel will be two groups ahead.

• • •

Complete tee times and pairings for Sunday’s final round of the PGA Tour’s 2014 Memorial Tournament at Muirfield Village in Dublin, Ohio (all times EDT):

8:00 a.m.: Kyle Stanley, J.B. Holmes

8:09 a.m.: Scott Stallings, Gonzalo Fdez-Castano

8:18 a.m.: Lucas Glover, Richard H. Lee

8:27 a.m.: Carlos Ortiz, Josh Teater

8:36 a.m.: Hyung-Sung Kim, Pat Perez

8:45 a.m.: John Huh, Greg Chalmers

8:54 a.m.: Billy Hurley III, Kevin Kisner

9:03 a.m.: Carl Pettersson, Mark Wilson

9:12 a.m.: Chris Stroud, Michael Putnam

9:21 a.m.: Stewart Cink, Jason Allred

9:30 a.m.: Michael Thompson, K.J. Choi

9:39 a.m.: Gary Woodland, Charles Howell III

9:48 a.m.: Charley Hoffman, Nick Watney

9:57 a.m.: Ryo Ishikawa, Phil Mickelson

10:06 a.m.: Kiradech Aphibarnrat, David Lingmerth

10:15 a.m.: Dustin Johnson, Luke Donald

10:24 a.m.: Justin Thomas, Jim Furyk

10:33 a.m.: Aaron Baddeley, Freddie Jacobson

10:42 a.m.: David Hearn, Cameron Tringale

10:51 a.m.: Martin Flores, Thorbjorn Olesen

11:00 a.m.: Bill Haas, Marc Leishman

11:09 a.m.: Keegan Bradley, Robert Garrigus

11:18 a.m.: Daniel Summerhays, Matt Kuchar

11:27 a.m.: Camilo Villegas, Hunter Mahan

11:36 a.m.: Kevin Na, Justin Hicks

11:45 a.m.: Jason Day, Jason Dufner

11:55 a.m.: Brendon de Jonge, Steve Stricker

12:05 p.m.: Justin Leonard, Ernie Els

12:15 p.m.: Chris Kirk, Kevin Stadler

12:25 p.m.: Scott Brown, Ryan Moore

12:35 p.m.: Luke Guthrie, Rory McIlroy

12:45 p.m.: Ben Curtis, Bo Van Pelt

12:55 p.m.: Ben Martin, Andrew Svoboda

1:05 p.m.: Brendon Todd, Paul Casey

1:15 p.m.: Billy Horschel, Robert Streb

1:25 p.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Jordan Spieth

1:35 p.m.: Hideki Matsuyama, Adam Scott

1:45 p.m.: Bubba Watson, Scott Langley readers: We value your input and welcome your comments, but please be respectful in this forum.