Photo detail

Members of the United States Walker Cup team pose by their cabin on Sea Island, Ga., before the start of opening ceremonies Friday, Aug. 10, 2001. Back row left-right, James Driscoll, Nick Cassini, Lucas Glover, D.J. Trahan, Bryce Molder, Jeff Quinney, Front Row, left to right, Erik Compton, Danny Green, Danny Yates, Captain, David Eger, and John Harris. The ceremonies were delayed due to weather.