Sage Valley: Final-round tee times and groupings

Sam Horsfield hits his tee ball on the par-3 16th at Sage Valley. Horsfield will head into the final round with a two-shot lead after a 1-under 71 on Saturday.

Boys Rankings »

1Andy Zhang2016FL68.46
2Brad Dalke2016OK68.75
3David Snyder2016TX69.68
4Cheng Jin2016Intl69.86
5Robin Wang2017FL70.38

GRANITEVILLE, S.C. -- Check out the final-round tee times at the Junior Invitational at Sage Valley. Tee times were moved up to split tees and an 8 a.m. start due to expected bad weather in the area.

Off No. 1

8 a.m.: Dominic Foos, Davis Riley, Patrick Kelly

8:10 a.m.: Jaime Lopez Rivarola, Aaron Wise, Gordon Neale

8:20 a.m.: Cameron Champ, Austen Truslow, Derek Castillo

8:30 a.m.: Thomas Lim, Matt Gilchrest, Kyle Sterbinsky

8:40 a.m.: Doug Ghim, Jorge Garcia, Peter Kim

8:50 a.m.: Jack Maguire, Greyson Sigg, Austin Connelly

9 a.m.: Matthew Fitzpatrick, Corey Pereira, Rico Hoey

9:10 a.m.: Sam Burns, Carson Young, Austin Langdale

9:20 a.m.: Sam Horsfield, Kristoffer Ventura, Robby Shelton

Off No. 10

8 a.m.: Emil Sogaard, Nicolo Galletti, Won Jun Lee

8:10 a.m.: Jeremy Grab, Tae Wan Lee, Jan Szmidt Jr.

8:20 a.m.: Alexander Matlari, Danny Guise, Ki Taek Lee

8:30 a.m.: Dylan Wu, Max Orrin, Adrej Bevins

8:40 a.m.: Jose Montano, Michael Pisciotta, Adam Woods

8:50 a.m.: Victor Wiggins, Carl Yuan, Alejandro Tosti

9 a.m.: Zachary Olsen, Maximilian Mehles, Zachary Bauchou

9:10 a.m.: Benjamin Griffin, Brad Dalke, Romain Langasque

9:20 a.m.: Jacob Joiner, Rigel Fernandes, Max Greyserman

Welcome to's comments section.
Please review the posting guidlines here: Community Guidelines.
All accounts must be verified using Disqus email verification