Barclays: Tee times, Sunday's final round

Matt Kuchar during The Barclays at Liberty National, the first event of the 2013 FedEx Cup playoffs.
Matt Kuchar during The Barclays at Liberty National, the first event of the 2013 FedEx Cup playoffs. ( Associated Press )

Saturday, August 24, 2013

Finally getting its schedule back on track after two rain delays Thursday, The Barclays will send co-leaders Matt Kuchar and Gary Woodland out in the last group Sunday as the FedEx Cup playoffs' first event is decided.

Second-place Kevin Chappell and T-4 Tiger Woods will play alongside one another in the group ahead.

Some other top groups of note include Jordan Spieth and Bubba Watson, T-6 at 7 under, in the fourth-to-last group of the day; Jim Furyk and Justin Rose, also T-6, in the group ahead of them; and Sergio Garcia alongside Rory McIlroy, both T-13 at 6 under, at 12:40 p.m. with Adam Scott and Webb Simpson in the group ahead.

The playoffs bring out plenty of great pairings; others include Keegan Bradley (who briefly held the Liberty National course record) with Jason Day at 11:11 a.m. and Jason Dufner with Lee Westwood at 10:17 a.m.

• • •

Complete tee times and pairings for Sunday's final round of The Barclays at Liberty National, the first FedEx Cup playoffs event of 2013 (all times EDT):

1:50 p.m.: Matt Kuchar, Gary Woodland

1:40 p.m.: Kevin Chappell, Tiger Woods

1:30 p.m.: David Lynn, Kevin Streelman

1:20 p.m.: Jordan Spieth, Bubba Watson

1:10 p.m.: Jim Furyk, Justin Rose

1:00 p.m.: Jonas Blixt, Rickie Fowler

12:50 p.m.: Nick Watney, Aaron Baddeley

12:40 p.m.: Rory McIlroy, Sergio Garcia

12:30 p.m.: Adam Scott, Webb Simpson

12:20 p.m.: Daniel Summerhays, Matt Every

12:10 p.m.: Ryan Moore, John Huh

12:00 p.m.: Brendon de Jonge, D.A. Points

11:50 a.m.: Greg Chalmers, Chris Stroud

11:40 a.m.: Jason Kokrak, Roberto Castro

11:30 a.m.: Graham DeLaet, Rory Sabbatini

11:20 a.m.: Hunter Mahan, Charl Schwartzel

11:11 a.m.: Keegan Bradley, Jason Day

11:02 a.m.: Bill Haas, Camilo Villegas

10:53 a.m.: Phil Mickelson, Bryce Molder

10:44 a.m.: Freddie Jacobson, Matt Jones

10:35 a.m.: Luke Donald, Charles Howell III

10:26 a.m.: Scott Piercy, Stuart Appleby

10:17 a.m.: Jason Dufner, Lee Westwood

10:08 a.m.: John Merrick, Henrik Stenson

9:59 a.m.: Ryan Palmer, Martin Kaymer

9:50 a.m.: Jimmy Walker, Kevin Stadler

9:41 a.m.: Nicholas Thompson, Kyle Stanley

9:32 a.m.: John Senden, Bob Estes

9:23 a.m.: Cameron Tringale, Carl Pettersson

9:14 a.m.: Erik Compton, George McNeill

9:05 a.m.: K.J. Choi, Josh Teater

8:56 a.m.: Boo Weekley, Jeff Overton

8:47 a.m.: Martin Flores, Brian Gay

8:38 a.m.: Scott Langley, Marc Leishman

8:29 a.m.: Charley Hoffman, Scott Brown

8:20 a.m.: Geoff Ogilvy, Stewart Cink

8:11 a.m.: Martin Laird, David Hearn readers: We value your input and welcome your comments, but please be respectful in this forum.