WM Phoenix Open: Round 4 pairings, tee times

Phil Mickelson
Phil Mickelson ( Associated Press )

Saturday, February 2, 2013

Here are tee times and pairings for the fourth round of the Waste Management Phoenix Open at TPC Scottsdale:

Tee No. 1

9:00 a.m.: Chris Kirk, Kevin Chappell, Bubba Watson

9:10 a.m.: Rory Sabbatini, Cameron Tringale, Kevin Stadler

9:20 a.m.: Nick Watney, Charles Howell III, Casey Wittenberg

9:30 a.m.: Ryan Palmer, Brian Gay, Keegan Bradley

9:40 a.m.: Charlie Wi, Brian Harman, John Mallinger

9:50 a.m.: Justin Leonard, William McGirt, Ben Crane

10:00 a.m.: Angel Cabrera, Jeff Klauk, Greg Chalmers

10:10 a.m.: John Rollins, Matt Every, Robert Garrigus

10:20 a.m.: Bryce Molder, Billy Horschel, Ted Potter Jr.

10:30 a.m.: Gary Woodland, Roberto Castro, Hunter Mahan

10:40 a.m.: Bill Haas, Scott Piercy, Brendon de Jonge

10:50 a.m.: Ryan Moore, Troy Matteson, Brendan Steele

11:00 a.m.: Phil Mickelson, Brandt Snedeker, Padraig Harrington

Tee No. 10

9:00 a.m.: Jeff Maggert, Tim Clark, Lucas Glover

9:10 a.m.: Kevin Na, David Hearn, K.J. Choi

9:20 a.m.: Ken Duke, Bo Van Pelt, Carl Pettersson

9:30 a.m.: Chris Stroud, Bud Cauley, George McNeill

9:40 a.m.: David Toms, Boo Weekley, Harris English

9:50 a.m.: Colt Knost, David Mathis, James Driscoll

10:00 A.m.: Hank Kuehne, Martin Flores, Richard H. Lee

10:10 A.m.: Sang-Moon Bae, John Merrick, James Hahn

10:20 A.m.: Aaron Baddeley, Jimmy Walker, Scott Verplank

10:30 A.m.: Chad Campbell, Russell Henley, Jeff Overton

10:40 A.m.: Jason Day, Dicky Pride, J.J. Henry

10:50 A.m.: Kyle Stanley, Y.E. Yang

Golfweek.com readers: We value your input and welcome your comments, but please be respectful in this forum.